Search


Government Affairs Committee
Mission: To advance and protect ABC’s interest in the legislative arena and to promote member involvement in the political process.

Committee members

NAME  COMPANY EMAIL
 Ron Meischker (Chair)  Erco Ceilings & Blinds  Ron.m@ercoonline.com
 Bob Brown  American Asphalt Co.  bobbrown@americanasphaltcompany.com
 Ed Hutchinson  Hutchinson Mechanical  Edhutchinson@hutchbiz.com
 Harry Horwitz, EsQ.  Stevens & Lee  HAH@stevenslee.com
 Simon Levy  Levy COnstruction  Simon@levyconstruction.com
 Andrew Fabbri  Fabbri Builders  Afabbri@fabbribuilders.com
 Russ McEwan, Esq.  Littler Mendelson  rmcewan@littler.com
 Greg Sykora  Erco CEilings & Blinds  Greg.S@ercoonline.com
 Patrick Stewart  Public Strategies Impact  pstewart@njpsi.com
 Dominick Mondi  ABC-NJ  dmondi@abcnjc.org
 Sharon hofer, esq.  ABC NJ  shofer@abcnjc.org