Government Affairs Committee


Mission:
To advance and protect ABC’s interest in the legislative arena and to promote member involvement in the political process.

Name

Company

Email

Anabelle Pierce
Andrew Fabbri Fabbri Builders afabbri@fabbribuilders.com
Bob Brown American Asphalt bobbrown@americanasphaltcompany.com
Dave Sulkin
Drew Wagner DJ Wagner Heating and Cooling djwagner@djwagner.com  
Harry Horwitz Stevens and Lee hah@stevenslee.com
Ed Hutchinson Hutchinson Mechanical edhutchinson@hutchbiz.com
Greg Sykora greg.s@ercoonline.com
Joe Porchetta GMP Contracting
Lisa Post
Marc Furman Cohen Seglias mfurman@cohenseglias.com
Patrick Stewart
Chair: Ron Meischker ron.m@ercoonline.com
Russ McEwan Littler Mendelson rmcewan@littler.com
Simon Levy Levy Construction simon@levyconstruction.com
Will Gruccio Vineland Landscaping
Dominick Mondi ABC NJ dmondi@abcnjc.org
Sharon Hofer


Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC) is a national trade association representing more than 21,000 members from more than 21,303 construction and industry-related firms. Founded on the merit shop philosophy, ABC and its 70 chapters help members develop people, win work and deliver that work safely, ethically and profitably for the betterment of the communities in which they work.