Government Affairs Committee


Mission:
To advance and protect ABC’s interest in the legislative arena and to promote member involvement in the political process.

Name

Company

Email

Ron Meischker (chair) Erco Interiors ron.m@ercoonline.com
Holly DeLorenzo   Hardenbergh Insurance  hdelorenzo@hig.net
Bob Brown American Asphalt Co. bobbrown@americanasphaltcompany.com
Ed Hutchinson Hutchinson Mechanical edhutchinson@hutchbiz.com
Greg Sykora Erco Interiors greg.s@ercoonline.com
Harry Horwitz, Esq Stevens & Lee hah@stevenslee.com
Simon Levy Levy Construction simon@levyconstruction.com
Andrew Fabbri Fabbri Builders afabbri@fabbribuilders.com
Russ Mcewan, Esq. Littler Mendelson rmcewan@littler.com
Drew Wagner  DJ Wagner djwagner@djwagner.com  
 Marc Furman, Esq.  Cohen Seglias, et al mfurman@cohenseglias.com
Patrick Stewart Public Strategies Impact pstewart@njpsi.com
Dominick Mondi ABC NJ dmondi@abcnjc.org
Sharon Hofer, Esq. ABC NJ shofer@abcnjc.org


Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC) is a national trade association representing more than 21,000 members from more than 21,303 construction and industry-related firms. Founded on the merit shop philosophy, ABC and its 70 chapters help members develop people, win work and deliver that work safely, ethically and profitably for the betterment of the communities in which they work.