Events Committee


Mission:
To identify and recruit potential members who believe in the merit philosophy. To educate the membership on ABC services and help to promote involvement in the association. Create and volunteer to help ABC NJ run value added networking opportunities for members.

Name

Company

Email

Brian Wiest (chair) Wouch & Maloney bwiest@wm-cpa.com
Scott Hofer, Esq. Freeman Mathis & Gary shofer@fmglaw.com
Greg Sykora Erco Interiors greg.s@ercoonline.com
Holly Delorenzo Hardenbergh Insurance Group hdelorenzo@hig.net
Jonathan Harris People Ready jcharris@peopleready.com
Vern Reo Perrine Auto Group perrinetrucks@gmail.com
Tracy Carver Fringe Benefits Group tcarver@fbg.com
Dominick Mondi ABC-NJ dmondi@abcnjc.org
Sharon Hofer ABC-NJ shofer@abcnjc.org


Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC) is a national trade association representing more than 21,000 members from more than 21,303 construction and industry-related firms. Founded on the merit shop philosophy, ABC and its 70 chapters help members develop people, win work and deliver that work safely, ethically and profitably for the betterment of the communities in which they work.