Government Affairs Committee


Mission:
To advance and protect ABC’s interest in the legislative arena and to promote member involvement in the political process.

Name

Company

Email

 Chair: Ron Meischker ERCO Interiors ron.m@ercoonline.com
 Board Liason: Greg Sykora ERCO Interiors greg.s@ercoonline.com
 Kyle Hammerschmidt ABC New Jersey  khammerschmidt@abcnjc.org
Andrew Fabbri Fabbri Builders afabbri@fabbribuilders.com
Bob Brown American Asphalt bobbrown@americanasphaltcompany.com
Dave Sulkin American Asphalt dsulkin@americanasphaltcompany.com
Drew Wagner DJ Wagner Heating and Cooling djwagner@djwagner.com  
Harry Horwitz Stevens and Lee hah@stevenslee.com
Ed Hutchinson Hutchinson Mechanical edhutchinson@hutchbiz.com
Joe Porchetta GMP Contracting
Lisa Post EJ Post Surety Bonds lisapost@postsuretybond.com
Marc Furman Cohen Seglias mfurman@cohenseglias.com
Russ McEwan Littler Mendelson rmcewan@littler.com
Simon Levy Levy Construction simon@levyconstruction.com
Will Gruccio Vineland Landscaping info@vinelandscaping.com


Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC) is a national trade association representing more than 21,000 members from more than 21,303 construction and industry-related firms. Founded on the merit shop philosophy, ABC and its 70 chapters help members develop people, win work and deliver that work safely, ethically and profitably for the betterment of the communities in which they work.