Government Affairs Committee

To advance and protect ABC’s interest in the legislative arena and to promote member involvement in the political process.




 Chair: Ron Meischker ERCO Interiors
 Board Liason: Greg Sykora ERCO Interiors
 Kyle Hammerschmidt ABC New Jersey
Andrew Fabbri Fabbri Builders
Bob Brown American Asphalt
Dave Sulkin American Asphalt
Drew Wagner DJ Wagner Heating and Cooling  
Harry Horwitz Stevens and Lee
Ed Hutchinson Hutchinson Mechanical
Joe Porchetta GMP Contracting
Lisa Post EJ Post Surety Bonds
Marc Furman Cohen Seglias
Russ McEwan Littler Mendelson
Simon Levy Levy Construction
Will Gruccio Vineland Landscaping

Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC) is a national trade association representing more than 21,000 members from more than 21,303 construction and industry-related firms. Founded on the merit shop philosophy, ABC and its 70 chapters help members develop people, win work and deliver that work safely, ethically and profitably for the betterment of the communities in which they work.